Different Kind of Christmas by AC Jones is a Christmas album filled with twists on the classics and two new, original songs. 


Track Listing:

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

2. Go Tell It on the Mountain

3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

5. O Little Town of Bethlehem

6. Different Kind of Christmas 

7. Jingle Bells

8. O Holy Night

9. Where Did the Magic Go

10. Silent Night 

Different Kind of Christmas - CD

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Grey iTunes Icon
    • Grey Spotify Icon
    • YouTube
    Sign Up for AC's E-mail List
    © 2019 ACJonesMusic. Created by ACJonesMusic Ltd.